• See the current odds to win the 2019 Belmont Stakes
  • Track how the odds have changed for each horse from the time they opened right up to the race
  • See which horse’s odds are trending in the right direction and which are fading to get the best value

The 2019 Belmont Stakes will be run Saturday, June 8 at Belmont Park in Elmont, New York. We’ve been tracking the odds to win the race for all horses from the time they opened and will continue to do so right up to race time. The graph below was generated by averaging the odds from our most trusted online sports betting sites.

2019 Belmont Stakes Odds For Top Contenders

  • [June 8] Sir Winston and Everfast have seen the most movement on Raceday; the former has gone from +1600 to +1200, while the latter went from +1100 to +1400
  • [June 7] Tacitus remains the favorite, but his average odds have lengthened slightly over the past few days, rising from +170 to +180.
  • [June 3] After recently joining the Belmont Stakes field, Bourbon War is seen as a top six contender
  • [May 29] With many horses dropping out of the Belmont Stakes, basically all horses remaining saw their odds shorten; Everfast (+1100 to +800) and Tax (+2200 to +1500) experienced the most movement, though
  • [May 24] Spinoff’s average odds to win the 2019 Belmont Stakes have gone from +2500 to +1900, leaving Tax with the worst odds to win the race
  • [May 20] After opening at +500, Code of Honor’s odds have faded to an average of +800, dropping him out of the top five contenders
  • [May 19] Tacitus has opened as the favorite to win the Belmont Stakes, sporting average odds of +180, while War of Will, fresh off a win at the Preakness Stakes, has the second-best odds (+330)

Belmont Stakes Odds at Bovada

Horse 2019 Belmont Stakes Odds at Bovada
Tacitus +200
War of Will +250
Intrepid Heart +800
Everfast +1000
Master Fencer +1200
Bourbon War +1200
Sir Winston +1200
Tax +1200
Spinoff +1200
Joevia +3300

*Odds taken June 8