Upcoming Match-ups

Updated Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Odds, Fight Start Time & How to Watch

Brady Trettenero

by Brady Trettenero in Boxing

Feb 26, 2023 · 6:00 AM PST

Jake Paul fights against Anderson Silva
Oct 29, 2022; Glendale, Arizona, USA; Jake Paul fights against Anderson Silva at Desert Diamond Arena. Mandatory Credit: Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports
  • Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury goes down Sunday in Saudi Arabia
  • The Paul vs Fury odds have drastically shifted since opening months ago
  • Read below for the updated boxing odds, fight start time and how to watch

The Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury fight is finally here. The two social media stars will clash in an eight-round boxing main event from Diriyah, Saudi Arabia on Sunday.

The Paul vs Fury odds have been shifting as news emerges about both combatants. ‘The Problem’ Child is 6-0 as a professional boxer with four knockouts, while ‘TNT’ is 8-0 in his professional boxing career with four wins coming via KO.

Let’s take a look at the updated Paul vs Fury odds as we analyze the movement in the betting market. Further below, learn how to stream the fight online.

Latest Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Odds

Fighter Odds
Jake Paul -160
Tommy Fury +135

Jake Paul is a -160 favorite in the Paul vs Fury odds, meaning the ‘Problem Child’ has a 61.5% implied win probability.

Tommy Fury is a +135 underdog in the boxing odds, meaning ‘TNT’ has a 42.5% implied probability to get the victory.

 

CAESARS SPORTSBOOK


Your First Bet is on Caesars, Up to $1,250! Plus Get 1,000 Tier Credits & 1,000 Reward Credits

LOCK IN PROMO
CODE: SBDIMEFULL
CODE: SBDIMEFULL
SIGNUP BONUS
UP TO $1,250
ON CAESARS

CLAIM OFFER

Odds as of February 26th at Caesars Sportsbook. Claim the Caesars promo code for Paul vs Fury.

Sharp Money Comes in on Tommy Fury vs Jake Paul

The big money is coming in on the underdog in the Tommy Fury vs Jake Paul fight on Sunday. Caesars Sportsbook opened their Paul vs Fury odds with ‘The Problem Child’ as a heavy -220 favorite, but they’re now listing Paul at only -160.

Fury is now priced at +135 in the latest Fury vs Paul odds after opening as a much heavier +185 underdog. ‘TNT’ is garnering hype due to intense training sessions that have reportedly seen the British fighter knock out numerous opponents.

John Fury, the son of Tommy and a former professional boxer, has been hyping up his son to the media. “No doubt in my mind Jake Paul’s getting knocked out” Fury stated in an interview. Fury actually believes the fight will be so lopsided that Paul will discontinue his transition into professional boxing.

In terms of the Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury betting splits, DraftKings has provided data showing Paul is actually receiving most of the public money at their sportsbook. The line moving towards Fury suggests that the underdog money wagered is from respect bettors (ie sharps).

DraftKings Sportsbook Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury public betting splits

In the two most recent Paul fights, the money came in on Paul and led the sportsbooks to make ‘The Problem Child’ an even heavier favorite. When Paul fought Anderson Silva in October, the YouTuber opened as a -135 favorite but closed at -250. It’s a different story this time around.

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Fight Start Time

  • Date: Sunday, February 26
  • Main card: 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT | 6 a.m. AEDT
  • Main event: 4:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. GMT | 8:30 a.m. AEDT

 

The Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury fight start time is 4:30 pm Eastern, which is 1:30 pm Pacific time on the West Coast. If you also want to catch the main event, it’s expected to start at 2:00 pm Eastern, which is 11:00 am Pacific time.

It’s important to note that the times above are approximate and subject to change. The exact time Paul and Fury step into the ring will depend on how long the undercard lasts.

In recent Jake Paul fights, the actual main event has started quite later than the scheduled time. This year’s Jake Paul undercard features four fights, including, Ilunga Makabu vs. Badou Jack, so make sure you monitor the results to get the best idea of what time the Paul fight will actually start.

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Stream & TV Channel

Country Date TV Channel + Live Stream
USA Sunday, Feb. 26 ESPN+ PPV
Canada Sunday, Feb. 26 FITE.tv, DAZN PPV
UK Sunday, Feb. 26 BT Sport Box Office
Australia Monday, Feb. 27 Foxtel, Kayo Sports

Boxing fans in the United States can watch the Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury fight on ESPN+ PPV. ESPN Plus currently costs $9.99 per month, and the Jake Paul fight PPV can be bought for a one-time purchase of $49.99.

In Canada, the fight is available on DAZN and FITE.tv. A DAZN subscription can be purchased for $24.99 monthly, and the Paul fight PPV can be bought for $49.99.

In the United Kingdom, the fight will be available via BT Sport Box Office. Fans can purchase the event for £19.99.

In Australia, fans can tune in via Foxtel’s Main Event or Kayo Sports.

More Paul vs Fury Betting Coverage:

 

 

DRAFTKINGS SPORTSBOOK


Sign Up Today & Receive Up to
$1,050 in Bonuses!


LOCK IN PROMO
SIGNUP PROMO
SIGN UP
& GET $1,050

BONUS BETS + DEPOSIT BONUS

GET PROMO
Author Image